Various - The Godfathers Of Psychobilly

€25.00 (tax incl.)
Last items in stock

Safe payment with Paypal, Bank Wire Transfer and Card.


All orders are dispatched within 48 hours.


If unhappy with the purchase you can return the items for a full refund.

Add to wishlist
A1 - Ray Ethier - Slave Girl
A2 - Paul Revere & The Raiders - Orbit
A3 - Dale Hawkins - My Babe
A4 - Link Wray And His Ray Men - Jack The Ripper
A5 - The Checkers - Stormin'
A6 - Ricky Coyne - Short Fat Fannie
A7 - Jerry Warren & The Tremblers - Rompin'
A8 - Red West - Ain't Nobody Gonna Take My Place
B1 - Frankie Gem - Crystal Rock
B2 - Johnnie Strickland - She's Mine
B3 - The Carnations - Casual
B4 - Dennis Herrold - Hip Hip Baby
B5 - Burt Blanca - Shamash
B6 - Jack & Jim - Midnight Monsters Hop
B7 - The Strangers - Caterpiller Crawl
B8 - Jimmie Patton - Okie's In The Pokie
C1 - Link Wray And His Ray Men - Slinky
C2 - Connie Dycus - Rock A Bye Baby Rock
C3 - Wes Dakus, The Club 93 Rebels - El Ringo
C4 - Andy Anderson - Tough Tough Tough
C5 - The Rhythm Rockers - Crisis
C6 - The Rock-A-Tones - One More Chance
C7 - The Frogmen - Under Water
C8 - Ed Bruce - Sweet Woman
D1 - Kip Tyler - She's My Witch
D2 - Dick Dale & His Del-Tones - Del-Tone Rock
D3 - The Teen Beats - Califf Boogie
D4 - Ronnie Self - Ain't I'm A Dog
D5 - The Scorpions - Riders In The Sky
D6 - Billy Eldridge - Let's Go
D7 - Link Wray And His Ray Men - Radar
D8 - Screaming Lord Sutch - Til The Following Night
Product Details

Data sheet

The Godfathers Of Psychobilly
2 x LP
Not Now Music
Sleeve Condition
Very Good Plus (VG+)
Vinyl Condition
Near Mint (NM or M-)

Get our latest news and special sales

You may unsubscribe at any moment. For that purpose, please find our contact info in the legal notice.

Great video by La Inquisición recorded in our shop!

1991 is a song that is part of the new album by LA INQUISICIÓN "Tenevrae" that will be released on November 20, 2020.


Create a free account to save loved items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in